365:18

I was able to escape work for lunch today and took a little walk. Walking by the Paramount theater always gives me a good chuckle /the creeps. My mom and aunt have a story here from when they were in high school. At least I think it was here, I’ll have to double check, but I’m pretty sure. Im fuzzy on the details of the story, but it involved a leg under their chair (NOT attached to a body), a creepy man, and possibly being followed home. Ah the good old days. It hasn’t really come all that far since!

One response

  1. Ah, Chinatown and random body parts. I miss the days of working down there in a fabric store.

    October 22, 2011 at 3:43 am

Leave a Reply

