365:5

Work has been crazy for quite a while now and weekends have mostly been spent being lazy, recovering. Today I decided I needed to get out and enjoy the freak warm weather. Downtown was my destination, I wanted to aimlessly wander, take pictures, and be out with the humans.

I started at broadway in southie, headed over to the south end, mistakenly walked through the Prudential and Copley, down to the Charles river, along the esplanade, through beacon hill, ending at the common. I’m beat now, but reminded why I love this city so much and realizing I need to take more time for myself.

Train yard

And a bonus just because I love it đŸ˜‰

Back bay roofs
Leave a Reply

