I been tagged…

For Spunky…and everyone else who stumbles over here.

1. Where was I 10 years go.
At the University of Rochester as a physics major (shudder)
Working part time as a cake decorator
In the closet
(those last two don’t really seem to work together!)

2. 5 things on today’s to-do list
Work
Have car damage assessed (forgot to do…oops)
Pick up thread
Go to sewing class
Bed

3.Snacks I enjoy
Cheezits
Grapes
Pretzels
Cheezits
Cheezits
Cheezits

4. Things I would do if I were a billionaire.
Start my own business
Pay my parents back for everything
Buy a house
Pay it forward

5. Places I have lived.
Marshfield, MA
Rochester, NY
Quincy, MA
Marshfield, MA
nowhere too exciting…yet

6. Jobs I have had.
Paperboy
Ice cream store lackey
Librarian’s slave
Cashier
Cake Decorator
Check typist
Accountant
Database developer
Project Manager
Business Analyst

7. Who would I like to know more about.
Everyone who pops in here!

One response

  1. Amy Boogie

    Decorating cakes in the closet? That sounds interesting. I hope it was a walk in closet 🙂

    July 2, 2008 at 3:54 pm

Leave a Reply

