Spunky Club May ’08 Fiber all spun up

Took a little longer than normal, mostly because I wasn’t entirely sure what I was going to do with it, but my Spunky Club May ’08 fiber is all spun up. I loved the colors and the fiber (Corriedale), I just couldn’t think of anyone that would enjoy something knit up with these colors. I ended up deciding on worsted weight singles, spun in a Malabrigo-esque style, something that I feel always suits Corriedale well. And once done, I ended up donating this to my mom’s yarn stash…I’m sure she can come up with something to make out of it.

Rosebud

Rosebud</center

Leave a Reply

